winter in Montgomery County, Virginia
  • calendar

Upcoming Meetings and Important Dates

Unless otherwise indicated, meetings typically take place at the Montgomery County Government Center, 755 Roanoke St., Christiansburg. View meetings and important dates on a monthly calendar.

  • Board of Supervisors Special Meeting

    Christiansburg | Dates: 19 – 19 Apr, 2021 Monday April 19, 2021 22:00 PM - Monday April 19, 2021 23:00 PM
    FY 22 Budget Meeting 
  • (Cancelled) Economic Development Authority meeting

    Dates: 20 – 20 Apr, 2021 Tuesday April 20, 2021 16:00 PM - Tuesday April 20, 2021 17:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 21 – 21 Apr, 2021 Wednesday April 21, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday April 22, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Economic Development Commission meeting

    Dates: 22 – 22 Apr, 2021 Thursday April 22, 2021 16:00 PM - Thursday April 22, 2021 17:00 PM
  • First day absentee ballots will be mailed for June 8, 2021 Primary Election, and early voting begins

    Dates: 23 Apr, 2021 Friday April 23, 2021 0:00 AM - Saturday April 24, 2021 0:00 AM
  • NRV MPO Policy Board Meeting

    Dates: 06 – 06 May, 2021 Thursday May 06, 2021 18:00 PM - Thursday May 06, 2021 20:00 PM
    The MPO Policy Board meets on the first Thursday of each month.
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 06 – 06 May, 2021 Thursday May 06, 2021 21:00 PM - Thursday May 06, 2021 23:00 PM
  • Economic Development Authority meeting

    Dates: 11 – 11 May, 2021 Tuesday May 11, 2021 16:00 PM - Tuesday May 11, 2021 17:00 PM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 12 – 12 May, 2021 Wednesday May 12, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday May 13, 2021 1:00 AM
  • Parks and Recreation Commission

    Dates: 13 – 13 May, 2021 Thursday May 13, 2021 22:00 PM - Thursday May 13, 2021 23:00 PM
  • Deadline to Register for June 8, 2021 Primary Election

    Dates: 17 May, 2021 Monday May 17, 2021 0:00 AM - Tuesday May 18, 2021 0:00 AM
  • Planning Commission Meeting

    Dates: 19 – 19 May, 2021 Wednesday May 19, 2021 23:00 PM - Thursday May 20, 2021 1:00 AM
  • NRV MPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Meeting

    Dates: 20 – 20 May, 2021 Thursday May 20, 2021 14:00 PM - Thursday May 20, 2021 16:00 PM

    The MPO Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) meets on the third Thursday of each month.

  • Economic Development Commission meeting

    Dates: 27 – 27 May, 2021 Thursday May 27, 2021 16:00 PM - Thursday May 27, 2021 17:00 PM
  • Last day to apply for absentee ballot for June 8, 2021 Primary Election

    Dates: 28 May, 2021 Friday May 28, 2021 0:00 AM - Saturday May 29, 2021 0:00 AM
  • Registrar's Office open for in-person voting for June 8, 2021 Primary Election

    Dates: 29 – 29 May, 2021 Saturday May 29, 2021 13:00 PM - Saturday May 29, 2021 21:00 PM
  • Memorial Day - Offices Closed

    Dates: 31 – 31 May, 2021 Monday May 31, 2021 12:30 PM - Monday May 31, 2021 21:00 PM
  • NRV MPO Policy Board Meeting

    Dates: 03 – 03 Jun, 2021 Thursday June 03, 2021 18:00 PM - Thursday June 03, 2021 20:00 PM
    The MPO Policy Board meets on the first Thursday of each month.
  • Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting (BZA)

    Dates: 03 – 03 Jun, 2021 Thursday June 03, 2021 21:00 PM - Thursday June 03, 2021 23:00 PM
  • Registrar's Office open for in-person voting for June 8, 2021 Primary Election

    Dates: 05 – 05 Jun, 2021 Saturday June 05, 2021 13:00 PM - Saturday June 05, 2021 21:00 PM

About Montgomery County